РусскийDeutsch
white line white line

Grate-bars

The company ENCE GmbH offers grate-bars - grate elements meant for maintaining active fuel bed and air supply. Grate-bars are mainly used in the fire boxes and pallet cars of the burning and sintering furnaces.

The machine-building plant of the company is located in Yeongcheon, South Korea. Our plant manufactures grate-bars from special purpose steel and alloys that operate under static and high dynamic load conditions. Our materials have high abrasive wear resistance and high corrosive resistance.

There is the example of using grate-bars in the belt-type sintering machines in the scheme below. Lath bottom of the pallet cars consists of the grate firings, where the lay of the burden for the further sintering and receiving sinter is loaded.

grate bars
The scheme of belt-type sintering machine 1 – feeders; 2 – unit drive; 3 – furnace for burden firing; 4 – pallet cars with lath bottom made from grates; 5 – depression chambers; 6 – gate valves; 7 – discharge part; 8 – smoke collecting flue.

Grate-bar is prone to wear and is a replaceable part. Its service durability and its cost influence considerably the capacity of the equipment and the prime cost of the received products.

grate bars grate bars
grate bars

The right choice of the shape and the material of the grate-bars is one of the main conditions of the furnace failure-free operation.

The examples of the grate-bars constructions:

grate bars
grate bars

The main requirements to the rational form of grate-bars are the following: heat-transport surfaces developed enough, good streamlining, right distribution of an open grate area, which provides a homogeneous air supply in separate zones of the grate.

The grate-bar material shall be highly wear-resistant, because grate-bars operate under the conditions of the cyclic effect of high-temperature gas flow. The medium temperature reaches 1100-1200 °C.

The company ENCE GmbH produces grate-bars from special-purpose steels and alloys, which are used for production of parts that require an increased impact resistance (min. KCU = 500 kJ/m2) and high yield stress (max. σ = 600 MPa) and operate under static loads and high dynamic loads. The chemical composition of materials is the following:

Element in periodic table Element Material composition, %
C Carbon Min. 0,6
Cr Chrom Min. 0,7
Mn Manganese Min. 0,5
Si Silicon Min. 0,2
Ni Nickel Min. 0,5
Тi Titanium Min. 0,1
P Phosphorus Min. 0,05
S Sulfur Min. 0,04

The manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH is ready to develop and supply the wide range of grate-bars according to your individual technical specifications.

Please send your enquiries for grate-bars to our technical department to: info@ence.ch, tel. +7 (495) 225 57 86

Main website of the company ENCE GmbH
Our service company Intech GmbH

Head representative offices in CIS countries:
Russia
Kazakhstan
Ukraine
Turkmenistan
Uzbekistan
Latvia
Lithuania

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

EnglishDeutsch
white line white line

Колосники (Grate-bars)

Компания ENCE GmbH предлагает Вашему вниманию колосники – элементы колосниковой решетки, предназначенные для поддержания слоя горящего топлива и подвода к нему воздуха. В основном, колосники используются в топках и спекательных тележках обжиговых и агломерационных печей.

Машиностроительный завод компании расположен в г. Йончхон, Южная Корея. Наше предприятие изготавливает колосники из сталей и сплавов специального назначения, функционирующих под действием статических и высоких динамических нагрузок. Наши материалы имеют высокое сопротивление абразивному износу и повышенную коррозионную стойкость.

На схеме приведенной ниже показан пример использования колосников в агломерационных машинах ленточного типа. Решетчатое дно спекательных тележек состоит из колосниковых решеток, на которые загружается слой шихты для дальнейшего спекания и получения агломерата.

колосники
Схема агломерационной машины ленточного типа
1 – питатели; 2 – привод машины; 3 – горн для зажигания шихты; 4 – спекательные тележки с решетчатым дном из колосниковых решеток; 5 – камеры разряжения; 6 – Задвижки; 7 – разгрузочная часть; 8 – сборный канал дыма.

Колосник подвержен износу и является сменной деталью. Его эксплуатационная долговечность и стоимость существенно влияет на производительность оборудования и себестоимость получаемой продукции.

колосники колосники
колосники

Правильный выбор формы и материала колосников является одной из главных предпосылок бесперебойной работы печи.

Примеры конструкции колосников:

колосники
колосники

Основными требованиями, предъявляемыми к рациональной форме колосников, являются: наличие достаточно развитых теплоотводящих поверхностей; хорошая обтекаемость; правильное распределение живого сечения, предусматривающее равномерный подвод воздуха по отдельным зонам колосниковой решетки.

Материал колосников должен обладать высокой износостойкостью, так как колосники работают в условиях циклического действия высокотемпературных газовых потоков. Температура рабочей среды достигает 1100 - 1200 °C.

Компания ENCE GmbH производит колосники из сталей и сплавов специального назначения, используемые для производства деталей, требующих повышенной ударной вязкости (не менее KCU = 500 кДж/м2) и высокого предела текучести (не менее σ = 600 Мпа), функционирующих под действием статических и высоких динамических нагрузок. Химический состав материалов:

Обозначение элемента
по таблице Менделеева
Элемент Состав материала, %
C углерод Не менее 0,6
Cr хром Не менее 0,7
Mn марганец Не менее 0,5
Si кремний Не менее 0,2
Ni никель Не менее 0,5
Тi титан Не менее 0,1
P фосфор Не более 0,05
S сера Не более 0,04

Производственно-инжиниринговая компания ENCE GmbH готова разработать и поставить широкий спектр колосников по Вашим индивидуальным техническим заданиям.

Ваши запросы на колосники просим присылать в технический департамент нашей компании на e-mail: info@ence.ch, тел. +7 (495) 225 57 86

Центральный сайт компании ENCE GmbH
Наша сервисная компания Интех ГмбХ

Головные Представительства в странах СНГ:
России
Казахстане
Украине
Туркменистане
Узбекистане
Латвии
Литве

Сообщить об ошибке на сайте ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH